468 days to go

pp11

April 26th – 1 year 3 months and 12 days from today

6.20am I should be sleeping a bit more before the man knocks on the door and says it’s time to leave.
I took some pictures from the car but I can’t post them now.
I can’t believe it!! The man just sent a message saying: “Are you ready in half hour?” I’ll ignore it.

I’m in the hotel room with my oldest son and my daughter. They always sleep in my room when we travel. Sometimes also my youngest son, but I try to avoid that every time I can because he likes to sleep way to near me and that means that I don’t sleep at all.

I will share an image of me showering because I loved the light in the shower head and couldn’t resist to take a picture. I was shouting: “Give me the iPod!!”
That’s me!

photo

I’ll write more this evening from the house.

~ by DotedOn on April 26, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
