433 days to go

433

May 31st – 1 year 2 months and 7 days from today

6.03 am. Visitors will be here soon. I woke up half an hour ago and I’m debating between writing and let all my concerns out, or just hold on, go to sleep for a bit more, and then see if I have the time to write again… I know I’ll make the time. I’ll hide in the bathroom and write if needed….
Mercury retrograde’s changes are happening. I only hope it’s all for good. I’ll tell you more after this weekend because given the circumstances, (and based on my experience), everything can change AGAIN!
It’s too early. I went to bed almost at 3.00am. I’ll try to sleep a bit more…. Or my Saturday will be WAY too long…. And I still need to finish cleaning a few things…. And the most important part, I need to leave the kitchen counter empty because I KNOW that at least 3 boxes of “food” will come…. And I’ll have to place that somewhere until I make some room in the cupboards. I’m wondering if the “candy record” will be broken today… I’ll know soon… I wish didn’t.

I’ll be back… And at least try to post my beautiful flower.

10.07am From my front yard… I didn’t know those plants had purple flowers. Very nice surprise. Now I better move! But I’ll be back!!

photo 1 (1)

~ by DotedOn on May 31, 2014.

2 Responses to “433 days to go”

  1. In bed with a very bad cold, all I am doing is waiting for YOUR NEWS!!! Go Mercury!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
