183

183

Thursday. Another low day. I still feel like beige underwear. I’m really tired of it. I have almost no energy and the little I have, I have to use it to clean!
Everything has been spring cleaned here. I was glad I could keep my mess in some places but this morning my mother discovered my hiding spots and made me put all in order. And she’s right, I feel better now, after cursing for hours.

I’ll be stressed for a few more weeks until some residence papers are arranged and everything is in order and I’ll know if I can stay here without problems. I don’t have an income yet, so that makes things a bit hard.

The f&%#ing cable company is taking again more money from my account than what we agreed on. When I called they said they wouldn’t do it anymore but I just saw that they decided to add something to my bill. And now I got tired of it. I’ll cancel the service if they don’t make it right soon.

I have really little time and I hate I’m so behind reading your posts. I will catch up. I just don’t have the head in the right place now.
On the positive side, my driving instructor told me yesterday that I’m almost ready to pass. I have to study the rules now, I didn’t fell like doing it these past days.

Something that makes me smile. A selection of my “Blue Sky with Detail”. Those are Spanish blue skies. I’m really looking forward to my next trip in 4,5 weeks.

IMG_9251

IMG_9195

IMG_9128

IMG_8998

IMG_9267

~ by DotedOn on February 26, 2015.

14 Responses to “183”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Don’t worry sweetie! Just take your time! There is no point of rushing to read our blog. Focus on yourself first πŸ˜‰ Stay well and happy! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, gorgeous sky and scenery. Hope you are feeling better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. So sorry the melancholy continues just like a bad cable company. I could not look at those clear blue skies without feeling happy. It would be hard to not pack up and just head to Spain.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Twin P
    Hugs and kisses, a huge vegan chick soup and coco. You will get well in no time. I don’t know about me. Another hard to walk day. Tired of being tired.
    Tell mama hello.
    Hugs
    Twin M

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I also had a low feeling today and the previous days… But hopefully weΒ΄ll make it through! ⭐ All the best to you!, Aquileana πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
