187

187

Monday. It’s now 8.30am and I’m awake for two hours already. This is going to be a long week. I could study some driving rules but not as much as I wanted to.
It took me four hours to organize some papers and fill in some documents.
The main problem is still that I can’t focus in anything.
I really want to continue the topic about the married men but I can’t concentrate and make sense of anything. I hope that will change soon.
My dad is coming this Thursday so I guess I’ll have even less time.
The fact that I still couldn’t catch up reading, is killing me. Guilt truly sucks. It adds up to the lack of focus and the combo is lethal.

The only good thing about being awake since 6.30am was that at 7.30am, Florian, the runaway kid, rang the bell. He was pretty lucky that I wasn’t sleeping but I think he woke up my mom.
I’ll get dressed, go to town to bring the documents, go to the supermarket, pick my kids from school, have another driving lesson and maybe, by the time I’m back, I’ll have some energy left and I’ll be able to catch up with something. Of course, that’ll only happen if my mom doesn’t give me more homework.
I’m sorry I didn’t take pictures of the closets “before”, but I will take some pictures of the “after”. Right now, I wouldn’t mind people opening them. The only thing that troubles me, it’s that that’s not the real me, that’s my mom. The perfect order. And there is only order in my chaos.

~ by DotedOn on March 2, 2015.

13 Responses to “187”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Yeah but 4 hours of paperwork – that would be enough to drive ANYone insane/foggy/etc etc.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. You will get there P. One page at a time. Soon, the Spring air and the scent of fresh flowers will have you up dancing and singing. Now is the time to relax and save your energy for the excitement coming your way 🙂

    Like

  4. Good luck with studying those driving rules! I know you can do it sweetie! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. That’s what moms do! They come over and remind us who is still the boss. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. At least there’s order somewhere!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Twin P
    You can put locks on all the closets and then you won’t have to hurry and mess up when she leaves.
    🙂
    M

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
