190

190

Thursday. I was about to write Wednesday. This week is flying and I never really know if that’s good or bad. I only like when December flies.
I was promised by the Weather App a sunny day today. I feel cheated. It’s dark and foggy, no signs of spring yet. I can’t wait.
My dad’s flight should be landing in about 20 minutes. He will have to wait at the airport for more than two hours to catch the train. He kept asking me yesterday: “Is there free WiFi?” “Yes, the only thing is that you need to know how to make it work on the iPad” “I think I know” “If you don’t, you can go to someone, give your iPad and say: ‘Please Wifi here'” “OK!”. I wish I could see that. My father’s attempts to English are hilarious. I make fun of him but you should listen to me talking, my ‘subtle’ accent can be heard by a deaf person.
I have to add, I’m like my dad!! I don’t check anymore if there is a vegetarian meal on the menu, I check if there is a Free WiFi sign on the wall!

I forgot to post the search terms for a long time. Last month’s were very interesting. Many new ones were added to my list. I’d love to know why those terms lead to this blog.
Bus and train, boob and ass, pressing, pushing, flashing, grabbing and groping, are still there and in abundance.

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 8.55.19 AM

The new additions:

-Horno, mud oven (I wrote about those bread ovens once)
-Searching for something lost… And you think you are going to find it here? Let me tell you this: If it’s here, it’s mine!
-I am loving you that I didn’t tell you. (That’s a hard one. I understand the “trying to protect” but I also know that you shouldn’t keep secrets from your love ones).
-Sorry wish to boyfriend (eh?? Sorry wish?? Like “You sucker, I wish you are sorry for the pain you caused me??)
-Sexy birthday cake 14 years!?!? I hope that is for 14 years of marriage. My son will be 14 years in a few days and I still think I will put a Lego figure on top of his cake.
-I’m sorry if I did wrong to my husband images (Well, I’m really curious about what images from this blog can be related to that).
-406 days images (strange search!)

~ by DotedOn on March 5, 2015.

24 Responses to “190”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. P. I think you will have 10 million followers next week if you use all of those search terms as tags in your post. Clearly, the internet’s artificial intelligence is not directing traffic correctly if all those people end up at your website instead of monkey spank dot com.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Such imaginative search queries! So, where are all of these posts that they’re looking for? πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s a good question!! I wrote my own experiences on the bus once. But many of the others I really don’t know why they end up here! πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Strange search indeed😳☺️

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Those search terms are always amusing! Have fun with your father!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. How come no one googles me. You’re so much more interesting, Paola ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Twin P
    There just keeping it real!!!!!! Don’t show the folks the list. Dad may faint.
    Twin M

    Liked by 1 person

    • They don’t even know I write a blog!! This is my escape πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • answer for that, fuck off! πŸ™‚ as i eat my night time pop tart before bed. hope you got the photos, real beauties. my office yes, hair no.

        Liked by 1 person

      • No photos yet! πŸ™‚
        And the entire morning doing house chores πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • Busy Bee Twin P
        You need to convince a relative to move close by, even close in other country. That way mama can take a break cracking the whip at you and visit someone else to boss around. She does it out of love, I would have thoughts of faking a couple sick days. I don’t do well with anyone telling me what to do. My grandmother didn’t do it to me but she drove my dad crazy. The minute she walked in the door to see if his bathroom was clean and point out the faulty cleaning. There was always a meltdown. I would meltdown to, it’s my damn house. Now if mama wants to really work her ass off without any help and three animals trailing along, send her me way. My house is so dusty it’s driving me crazy. I can have a maid service every week which is great. The problem is I can’t spend four hours keeping an eye on the dogs while they do their job. I get the “have them come Sat. and I’ll handle”. Not with the hours he works lately and I have a ever increasing attitude. I did clean in my office today, my new home. The chair is so awesome, I’m never had anything better on my ass. I stayed a couple more hours trying to get photos to work. I synced phone today and hope they will work now. I need to make sure I have email. David always gets the photos but he’s across town. I’ll keep trying, they are worth it.
        Down in dumps Twin M
        If I drank I would cry in my beer.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi Twin! Thanks for the picture! I got it on the iMessage App πŸ™‚ Short hair looks nice on you ❀
        I'm not sure anyone would like to move near here! And my mom has enough energy to boss around and keep tidy several places!! πŸ™‚
        I'm glad you finally got the chair! That's the least your ass deserves! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • Twin P
        I sent the photos email, why would they go to message, do I need a setting? Did you also get the photos of the chair and my office?
        I slept most of day.
        Twin M

        Liked by 1 person

      • No pictures yet Twin!! πŸ™‚

        Like

  8. hahaha those search seriously gave me a good laugh πŸ˜› Have a wonderful time while your dad is visiting you sweetie! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hahaaaaaa!
    Talk about search with a twist!
    Enjoy your dad!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
