195

195

Mug shot Tuesday. Another difficult search for a nice mug. I didn’t want to go to the kitchen and take a picture of one of my own mugs, so I did a search. And again I was surprised about the taste of some designers. I picked this one because it made me think about who would buy that mug and if those persons would keep it for themselves or if they would give it to someone else. I personally don’t think I’d enjoy drinking my tea from a curled turd or be happy if someone gives it to me. But that’s just me.
It looks like a nice day outside and I hope it stays like that. Not really cold and dry, that’s the most important part.

I had another bad night. Waking many times. Once I had to go to the bathroom, then I opened my eyes just because, later the two garbage trucks, one for “Plastic/Aluminum/Cans Garbage” and the other for “All the Rest Garbage” woke me up around 6.00am and then 6.30am. And I had a nightmare. In my dream I had a boyfriend and I was kissing another man. I never remember my dreams and when I do, I mostly hate those dreams. Like this one. It made me sad. I know it’s just a dream but I can’t stop thinking about it. It’s already hard to find a boyfriend. Then if I get one I suddenly get lucky and meet someone else just to cheat on him? I guess in those cases, I would get that mug for myself.

And speaking of mug shots. The search before gave some results that I feel I have to share with you.
I feel a bit mean showing these pictures but I truly couldn’t resist sharing a smile.
Enjoy!

mu1

mu3

mu2

mu4

~ by DotedOn on March 10, 2015.

28 Responses to “195”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Those are some excellent haircuts. I’ll never complain about having a bad haircut again.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’d rather sleep with the coffee mug lol!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dream a little dream of me. Keep on blogging in a free world – The False Prophet

    Liked by 1 person

  5. What a novel idea for mustache placement! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow, which one were you thinking of for your boyfriend. Ha, ha, just kidding because it was kind of funny how you were talking about boyfriends and then the pictures of these winners cam up, although I know they were mug shots!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hope you have a better sleep tonight sweetie! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Twin P
    I will take 12 of the coffee mugs over that rough bunch. I’m not sure Photoshop could correct the attractiveness. You didn’t mention anything about your day. You and the folks hang out watching soap operas? I’m trying one time tonight from laptop to send photos then will have to wait. Talk to you later. I plan to add photo of haircut and chair in next Lyme post. I’m working on.
    Twin M

    Liked by 1 person

  9. What a dream! Maybe it was just your mind working on the married man conundrum. Field research is very important to any hypothesis. And those mug shots! The thing that disturbs me is those were real people and apparently not good citizens either. The zombie apocalypse is upon us.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
