248

248

Saturday. Past noon and nothing got done. I should be mowing the lawn or going to the supermarket but I have no will.
I also don’t feel like writing much today, it’s a strange day. If I concentrate for a bit, I could finish the driving course but that’s not really what I want to do.
I’m craving brownies but I don’t feel like making them or letting my kids make them because then I’ll have to clean. Today is one of those days.

I should catch up reading and answering comments, but guess what, I don’t want to do that either.

I wish I could go back to bed. I don’t like to have one productive day and then waste the next three. Now I’m wondering when I had the last productive day… It seems that I’m only accumulating the wasted days. I have the power to change that and it’s a power I’m not willing to use yet.

Screen Shot 2015-05-02 at 1.03.54 PM

I’m off to find another excuse.

~ by DotedOn on May 2, 2015.

19 Responses to “248”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. I hear you mamacita! My energy is at your level too, and I keep going down to my bedroom in the basement to “read” math, escaping under the covers for as long as I can before they call me out on my bluff!

    This to will pass! I have hope for both of us ā¤ Take care ā¤

    Liked by 2 people

    • It sucks to feel this way!! I really hope it passes soon! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Me too, I have even lower energy today. Been sitting around like in a coma since I woke up! Lucky for me the kids are out playing, so I can just sit here.. But it need to pass soon. I just cant deal with this for too long before I crawl into my dark place! hugs to you ā¤

        Liked by 1 person

      • I wonder if it’s the full moon pressing on us…
        I hate feeling this way. I need a compass urgently! šŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Very true!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Hmmmmmm…..I think I have years like that instead of days. Sometimes my younger self tells my older self, “you don’t have to like it, you just have to do it.” Then my older self tells my younger self to F**K Off! We argue and go nowhere. I’d never admit it but my younger self is correct.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Just do whatever your desires dear! šŸ™‚ I know how it feels not being productive but we better to our hearts, right? Take care sweetie! ā¤

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Happens sometimes! šŸ™‚
    Nice post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
