273

273

Wednesday. I’m cold today. I’m disappointed with this spring. I was looking forward to the nice weather to enjoy the garden but it’s way too cold to sit outside. This weather makes me want to eat cinnamon rolls and brownies. And that sucks. I still couldn’t lose that 0.1 pound to win the bet and what’s worse, the stupid wine I drank on Sunday costed me like 3 pounds… How’s that even possible?? I wanted to smash the scale against the wall.
I’m not really inspired today. Since I woke up I can only think about timing.

A friend used to tell me: “Timing is everything”. Is it? I guess so because not many things make me feel really frustrated like when the timing is not right.

For example, I read this the other day.

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 11.50.20 PM

And of course that happened during one of the weeping days so I had to cry and remember how many times I heard things like:

-Where were you 10/20/30 years ago?

Ten years ago I was still happy with the man I think… Or almost happy.
Twenty years ago I was 23 and that’s the age I would love to live again. It was a crazy year and I think that it was the only year in my life that I really didn’t want a boyfriend… (Yes, that happened once!)
Thirty years ago I was just starting high school. I still didn’t like boys… Easy times back then.

-Why didn’t I meet you earlier?

I have no idea why. Maybe because the time wasn’t right… Exactly like now, the time seems to be wrong again. Let’s try in six months and complain again.

I’m sure all of you heard something like that before, right? Or those things only happen to me and I fall for them every time… Again and again.
Because to be honest, I fall for the lamest things! I will right about it soon and then you can judge for yourselves.

So why I’m thinking about timing today?
A couple of days ago, I dreamed I was about to drink tea. That was my super exciting dream.
If I’m lucky I remember like one dream a month, so you have to imagine that I was a bit pissed when I woke up and I remember the stupid cup and the tea bag.
And that was nothing, later when I decided to see what the meaning of the dream was, I got:

Screen Shot 2015-05-27 at 10.05.13 AM

Crap… “Knowing exactly what will happen and not stressing out about it???” Is this a joke?!? Why the hell didn’t the alarm clock went off that day? Why that only happens when I’m in the middle of a hot dream like this morning?
Freaking timing, I HATE YOU!

source:
http://www.dreambible.com/search.php?q=tea

~ by DotedOn on May 27, 2015.

19 Responses to “273”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Timing seems to be everything in life. What was that song?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m sorry Paola! Hopefully soon the stars will all line up for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. T P
    You have more than you’ve tapped in to. Life will get better and one day much better. Have fun being single, do the things you’ve wanted to do or travel to.
    Hugs
    T M

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I can never remember my dreams either, I only remember the nightmares ug! Le sigh…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
