300

300

Monday. It’s still early but I already don’t like it. I thought my cousins were leaving on Wednesday but instead of that they are leaving tomorrow. That made me a bit sad. It’s going to be a long week.
It’s already 300 days that I’m living in this place. It’s not bad, it’s just I don’t like being so far aways from everyone I know. I also don’t like the freaking weather.
Yesterday we went to the thermal baths. My first time. I really liked it. After almost 3 hours in the therapy pool, I felt like if I was anesthetized, in an absolute state of peace. I have to admit that my first impression of the place reminded me of the movie Cocoon. I know, what should I expect of thermal baths? Or of this town?

thw233

I still have the soothing effects of the special water. My skin feels incredibly soft and for some reason my shoulders feel really relaxed. And I promise, it’s not the wine we drank before going to bed.

In the evening we went to have dinner to a cafe in another town about 18km/10.5mi away. It was very nice. The only crappy thing is the weather, it’s raining non-stop. I’m glad I have umbrellas for visitors.

I also found a surprise in my mailbox. I really didn’t think the brother of the girl I met on-line last week would ever write. But he did.

IMG_1985

I replied too.

~ by DotedOn on June 22, 2015.

3 Responses to “300”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. The beginning of something, perhaps?? What a weird happening there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
