316

316

Wednesday. It’s cold today and I feel like crap. The pain in my throat extended to my ears and nose. My eyes feel really tired and my neck hurts too. I’m supposed to have a two hours long driving lesson this afternoon but I only want to go to bed. I took an ibuprofen pill and I hope it makes at least one of the pains disappear.
I could try to take a nap on the couch before picking my kids from school. I still have one hour.
Since I really don’t feel like writing much today, I’ll post the last search terms.

Screen Shot 2015-07-08 at 10.38.01 AM

Groping, grabbing and pressing ass and boobs are still trending. What really surprised me was the new search term:

“How to ask and get happy ending”. The search engine brought that person to this blog to find the answer…
Should I try to help? First I need some information… What kind of happy ending are we talking about? The one that goes like: “And they lived happily ever after”? or the one that costs about $20?
(You probably wonder how can I know… well, some things you can search and you will find, others, like the happy ending that I want, are more elusive and no one really knows where to look for them or if you’ll ever find them).

My happy ending looks like this, just in case you saw it and can tell me where to find it.

th (63)

~ by DotedOn on July 8, 2015.

17 Responses to “316”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Being sick really sucks. I hope you get better soon. some people are quite mad, weird searches going on. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, it’s weird, these happy endings, one you can pay for and get so easily, the other can be elusive for an unknown amount of time. I hope you feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. So sorry you feel like crap! At least you get google searches to entertain you. Feel better Paola! 💖

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Feel better

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hope you feel better today ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  8. You will get your happy ending honey… xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
