331

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 10.54.53 AM

Thursday. It’s about to rain again and I have a sweater on. I’m already putting this summer in the top three of worse summers since I live here. The only way that that doesn’t happen it’s if it gets warm and dry (and that’s not likely to happen any time soon).
I slept a lot last night. Not really without interruptions but several hours. I’m glad I did because this afternoon I’ll know when the driving test is and I’ll start stressing again and not sleeping until I pass.
No school today and for the next 6 weeks. I can’t believe I made it. Now I want to see if I’ll be surviving the holidays or if it’ll be ok. I hope it’s fine, I hope my kids have fun and I hope I don’t feel the need to pluck my hair. Sometimes I get really frustrated when they don’t listen.

I’ll try to catch up reading but I actually should catch up on some house chores.
And here is another dilemma: What should I do? What I want? or what I have to? I go always for what I want but now I have a logistics problem. If I don’t do laundry or put away what’s already clean, nor me or my kids will find clean underwear tonight.

th

I can do that very well. The problem now is that I HATE to put the folded laundry back in the closets and I already have all the baskets and big bags full. So I must do it.
Anything related to clothes and closets comes right after washing dishes. I HATE IT.
You have no idea how many times I fantasized about eating naked from the pan…
I wanted to illustrate that idea but when I searched “eating naked”, I not only had to turn ‘safe search’ off, also none of the pictures had actual food in it!!

Now I better lift my heavy ass and get the painful job done soon.

~ by DotedOn on July 23, 2015.

17 Responses to “331”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Ha, ha! Eating out of a pan naked!! I could just picture it. Sounds like fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hahaha eating out of a pan naked sounds cool to me, but I don’t think I have guts to do so 😉 Do you think you will try sweetie? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
