348

348

Sunday. Not really feeling better. Yesterday was horrible, I’m glad it’s over. Again I didn’t sleep good and I woke up with pain on my neck and shoulder, I can’t turn my head to the right. I asked my son to massage the area softly… I guess he didn’t understand me. Now also my skin hurts. There is a remedy I’ll try in a couple of hours if it doesn’t get better. Wine. My cousin says that when she drinks wine, she feels like her head gets disconnected from her body. I actually don’t feel my legs, but I’ll try anyway. I don’t care if today I feel decapitated and dismembered. Maybe the trickster will make the pain go away.

I decided to potty train my youngest son. I thought that it was going to be easier. He refuses to stay without a diaper. That never happened before. When I told my other kids that they were big and that they were going to wear only underwear, they were happy. This one instead, frowned at me and said: “I’m a baby” “Hell no! You are not longer a baby” “Yes I am!” ‘No way! you’re starting to get hairy balls”. He looked at me touching his head and he said: “I have hair here”. He’s cute. But he better uses the toilet before Friday or mummy will be pissed. He’s the baby, that’s clear. But now mummy is tired and she better gets it her way.

I’m aiming to this:

Screen Shot 2015-08-09 at 12.07.29 PM

and not to this:

Screen Shot 2015-08-09 at 12.07.49 PM

~ by DotedOn on August 9, 2015.

28 Responses to “348”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Oh boy! Looks like you have a challenge ahead with Cutie Pie. Maybe you can make a game of it where he wins if everything goes according to plan. If not, he has to wash dishes. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Girls are much easier to train than boys. I’d say you were lucky that your others took to it so well. My son didn’t train until he was almost 4. He was starting preschool and most of the other kids had already trained but he was still wearing a diaper. One day he came home from the preschool and he said to me “The kids said I wear a diaper” (like they were teasing him) and I said “Well you do!” and that was it. No more diaper for him.

    Liked by 1 person

    • My girls was the most difficult so far… And this one who calls himself “the baby” πŸ™‚
      I’m not waiting another year, I have to have this done by the end of the week πŸ˜€

      Like

      • I’ve heard there are ways to train in like 4 days. Not sure exactly how but I think it involves forcing them to wear underwear and letting them sit in their own pee if necessary…and I’m not kidding! I’m sure you can look it up online.

        Liked by 1 person

      • That’s what I do!! They feel disgusted and they learn soon. But this one comes to me and says: I don’t have a diaper, put one… If he doesn’t want to learn, he won’t learn. I’ll have to wait a bit longer…

        Like

      • Maybe so. I’ve never been into those really forced tactics. I think more than anything because I really didn’t want to have to clean up a bunch of pee! Ha, ha! Oh well, like I said, my son didn’t train until he was almost 4 so perhaps I suffered the consequences.

        Liked by 1 person

      • You’ll never know!! And it’s not working this time, I’ll have to try again in a couple of weeks πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I had a hard time with my little man too, but with some stickers and a prize we worked trough it πŸ™‚ he still dont know how to stand and pee, but i cant explain it so he understands it lol first time he didn’t push his butt forward so he peed on the floor and his leg and now he don’t care to try again πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  5. LOL…Oh that last picture is great!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I say with love, glad it’s you and not me.
    πŸ™‚
    M

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Well my god, best of luck to you, hun!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I really loved the cute conversation between your son and you πŸ˜‰ I’m sure he is cutie boy ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
