352

352

Thursday. Sunny day and I’m rubbing my eyes. Catching up while my kids are here is not easy. Not much can be done and I’m not sure if I should complain. What’s really making me crazy is that they play those violent video games that suck most of the internet connection and everything is terribly slow. Nothing loads or it takes forever.
This is what I see every time I open the reader.

Screen Shot 2015-08-08 at 5.37.29 PM

Nothing.
The new format is hideous so it’s twice as painful for me.
Why did they change it? I want the look it had last year in March when I could find everything right away.

Tomorrow morning I have the driving test. I’m so nervous! These days I can barely hold inside what I eat. I need to pass, I can’t afford failing. I want to have that stupid license in my wallet, go to the supermarket and get a nice sweet frizzante wine and get sausages and hot dogs to grill again for my kids (that’s why I need the wine).
I want to bake home made buns and prepare brownies to eat with ice-cream. All that can only happen if I pass the test. I need all the good vibes and love I can get.

th (83)

I don’t remembering there is a rule about how much you can ask for but if there was any, I’m sure I’d be breaking it anyway… So here it is another thing I want.

Screen Shot 2015-08-13 at 1.13.21 AM

Today, make a wish.

~ by DotedOn on August 13, 2015.

16 Responses to “352”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Good vibes winging their way over to you! Good luck for the test! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. you’ll pass the test easy! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You’ll be fine on the test, Paola! I’m positive of it. As far as the WP changes, they’re horrible. They’ve probably never heard the saying ‘leave well enough alone’.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Best of luck Paola! Try not to be too nervous…I know, easier said than done!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. All the best dear! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I know you can do it! Just keep thinking that you can get the driving license easily (the law of attraction you remember?) Sending you tons of good luck! ❀ ❀ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Sending lots of good energy to you, you got this!! Will cross my fingers and toes for you too in the morning πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’•β˜ΊοΈ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
