382

382

Saturday. It’s late today. I was supposed to use this day to catch up cleaning and tidying up but I’m not sure what I did that half day is gone and almost nothing happened.
I remember I spent a lot of time searching recipes to prepare a cheesecake but as soon as I open the recipes site, I saw a bread recipe, so I clicked on it and then I checked the reviews and I decided it wasn’t good enough, so I kept searching for other recipes. I think I spent over one hour reading recipes and now I don’t feel like I want cheesecake or bread or anything. It seems it’s one of those days.

It’s past 3pm and I feel like taking a shower and going to bed.
I just got my Solar Motion Light. I’d like to hang it but I’m not sure I’ll be able to do it because I broke my drill bits a few weeks ago while trying to fix the towel rack. Everything it’s going that way today. As we say in my country: “Me faltan 5 para el peso”. And it means something like: “I’m always a dollar short”.

I’m not sure I’ll get anything accomplished. What a waste!
Maybe it’s a good plan to forget about today, get my foot massage and try again tomorrow. If I’m lucky, maybe the elves will finish tidying up for me.

Crap… Just when I was getting super excited, I found this sign.

clean_your_mess_dobby

~ by DotedOn on September 12, 2015.

14 Responses to “382”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Yes, they never seem to come when I need them either!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. They are missing here too ā¤ļø

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Just take a day-off to pamper your with foot massage even if the elves may not be able to help you. You deserve to have a relaxing time dear!!! šŸ˜‰ ā¤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Not want cheesecake? Something is seriously wrong with you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
