404

404

Sunday. I think I spent too much time in bed. The thing is, I’m cold and if I have to choose between staying in the living room wrapped in a blanked watching a movie or going to bed and watch the movie there, I go for the bed option. At least I’m already there if the movie is boring and I want to sleep. And if the movie is not boring, perfect, I’m already in bed.

The story below may or may not be true. Never mind. I needed it to illustrate my choice of this quote for the 3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE that Carol Ann at http://manyofus1980.me proposed me.

DAY 2 (with bonus and advice)

From the Godfather (1972)

Screen Shot 2015-10-02 at 8.06.05 PM

When I think of an offer someone can’t refuse I get either the idea of a threat or an image of something VERY tempting that would make anyone say yes to anything.

Some years ago I was chatting with a friend. Out of the blue he said: “If you ever want a man to get your attention, you can say something like ‘I have a hand down my panties'”.
“Why do you think I would ever need to say something like that?”
“I dare you do it and tell me about it”.

Oh man… you know how I am when someone dares me to do something… And now you probably want to know if that line works, right??

I’ll give you a hint. Saying that is like showing your cleavage.

Screen Shot 2015-10-03 at 2.38.27 PM

Screen Shot 2015-10-03 at 2.38.05 PM

diddy  - Men Who Stare at Cleavage

Screen Shot 2015-10-03 at 2.38.14 PM

(That was the bonus, here comes the advice)

Screen Shot 2015-10-03 at 2.37.42 PM

~ by DotedOn on October 4, 2015.

16 Responses to “404”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. How embarrassing for these poor guys..being caught staring at cleavage for all to see.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What’s the point of not looking at it at all? I hope I don’t look as stupid as some of the guys on the pictures – I’m quite sure that only depends of what’s is there to see! Peek or stare? πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. These photos are definitely a full proof πŸ˜‰ I died laughing at the moment they were being caught lol πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Like

  5. I have an issue backing away from challenges. For the life of me, I can’t tell you why, but if I feel as if you are challenging me, there I am, stepping up, ready to go. Granted, I also have nothing to prove to anyone, so things like what you were challenged with would slide right off. And I have to disagree with Seinfeld on his advice. If you can get away with it, be like Murl ans swing away (or stare as it would be). πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • I needed to see if the line worked or not! πŸ˜€
      And when you are the one carrying the boobs and someone stares at them, it’s not comfortable!! πŸ™‚
      Eyes up here!! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
