432

432

Sunday. What do you do when you are bored and pretty much finished all the junk food you got yourself for the weekend and realize it’s only Friday?
In my case, a few things can happen:
– I watch a movie.
– I search stuff on the internet.
– I do something productive.

Or at least, I intend to do something productive, for example, ordering some Christmas presents.
If you are like me, you are probably already stressing about that.
I hope this post can give you some ideas…
You can thank me later.

Last Friday I wasn’t in a movie mood so I decided to finally check a website that I found some weeks ago and I still had the tab open on my browser.

The above mentioned website has SO MANY eye catching things that I really didn’t know where to click.

Let’s start from the side bar or menu on the left.

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 8.19.37 PM

See what I mean? You wish you could click more than one option at the time but you know it’s not possible so you just randomly pick one…
For example: Weird Private Products.
The second it takes for the page to load, you wonder WTF would I see now?

And yes, exactly as you wondered… WTF!?!

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 8.21.10 PM

A gallon of lube… If you are used to the metric system, you very likely ignore that one gallon is almost 4 liters!
That’ll be a hell of a party!

If you are a guy, maybe you consider yourself a metrosexual and instead of clicking on the weird products you pick Men’s Grooming Products.

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 8.20.03 PM

And it’s designed to be used anywhere!! Isn’t that great? Now you know what you could do while waiting for the subway!

If you are a woman you probably will opt for Women’s Beauty Secrets.

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 8.32.39 PM

Not so secret anymore, baby!

Let’s say you are on a tight budget, you probably will go to Sale Items…
So hard to pick a favorite there.

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 8.37.59 PM

Lifting weights has never been so fun!

I found some really interesting products:

Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 12.19.08 PM

From the website: “The Flat-D (stands for flatulence deodorizer) is a high tech filter that was original designed to defend against chemical warfare.”

This is one of the products reviews:

Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 12.21.14 PM

I thought this one was very versatile.

Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 12.18.48 PM

From the website: “Going to the beach with your grandmother? Dating an Amish guy? Filming a nude scene in a 1920s period piece? The Kitty Carpet can give back a piece of what nature intended you to have.”

And a product review.

Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 12.25.45 PM

This one really caught my eye.

Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 12.18.21 PM

From the website: “The Dribblestop is an external device that’s worn just behind the head of the penis, and applies enough gentle pressure to the urethra to prevent the flow of urine. It’s small, comfortable (as comfortable as a penis clamp can beβ€”it’s even made of memory foam!), convenient, adjustable, washable, and most important: it lets you go back to the things you like to do, without worrying about loss of bladder control or leaks.”

No reviews on this product but the part: ‘it lets you go back to the things you like to do’ brought up a lot of questions. If one of the things you like to do is having sex, with yourself or with someone else… I’m really having some troubles picturing that.

You have NO IDEA what you can see if you click on any of the other options… It’ll be like, if you thought that everything was already invented, after visiting the site, you’ll feel you were right. Who gets these ideas, people?!

If you found some item that you liked but you are a bit embarrassed to place an order and wonder:

Screen Shot 2015-10-31 at 3.16.36 PM

Don’t worry!! The site claims that discreet shipping and billing are their specialties.

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 8.20.42 PM

They use a special tape that needs to be cut open and it won’t reseal. Are you still paranoid? For an extra buck you can order a double layer privacy. Your items will be put in black plastic bags inside the box. So if your co-workers, kids, neighbors decide to pick inside the box, they won’t see what’s inside.

Happy Shopping!!


source:
http://www.shopinprivate.com

~ by DotedOn on November 1, 2015.

25 Responses to “432”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. hahaha! So many good things to buy! The whole family will be thrilled! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my goodness! Who invents these things? It’s just crazy!! Those urine stopping things look painful, BTW.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow, thanks for opening the door for all of us!
    I think the secrecy is almost as interesting as the weird stuff they sell.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Paola, it’s been such a long time since I’ve been able to stop by and THIS is what I find?! I nearly choked from laughing so hard! LMAO! Thanks!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Only you could entertain with such gusto.
    πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Whose getting a xmas present of some of these products! lolol :d I couldnt resist!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’m over here shaking my head… penis clamp… I just.. can’t even…

    Liked by 1 person

  9. hahaha I can’t stop laughing when reading this post. These products are going to keep every shopper happy lol πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Exactly WTF!! One gallon of lube! Where are all these parties if they sell lube like that lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
