449

449

Wednesday. A few days ago I was chatting with my friend. He lives in England and was a bit upset because they started naming the storms. He said: “Storm Abigail is here”. I said that it was pretty bad here too but not as bad as he described.
Last night, after I asked how he was, he said: “Storm Barney is here”
I replied: “I think it’s here too and I believe it’s as bad and annoying as the only Barney I know”

fdsa

Thank you Barney, you didn’t let me sleep. I took a pill and expected at least 4 uninterrupted hours but I wasn’t that lucky. You kept me awake the entire night. You are still horrible and annoying. You didn’t change a bit.

I think it was partially my fault. The wind was really strong and the noise very loud, but imagining the freaking purple dinosaur doing all that, it was just me.

I didn’t post the search terms in a long time. As you can see, I’m still famous for the ass/boobs groping, pressing, grabbing in train, subway and bus.

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 12.10.08 PM

And again some repentant wife looking for sorry quotes for husband, someone looking for the bac charts, the ending of The Little Prince, some quotes about rain and cloudy days. Here it goes one for you: “Rain sucks”.

I was kind of glad with the new search terms: “bye bye tummy welcome mommy”… Remember that cake?

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 12.17.16 PM

And “cut me back, I will grow again”… WTF! Am I a worm or a crab?

What do you think? Do I attract the creepy or it’s just my imagination?

~ by DotedOn on November 18, 2015.

23 Responses to “449”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. *sigh* If only I had search terms on my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It seems like any time a blogger blogs about their search terms, there are at least a couple of creepy ones thrown in there, but I wouldn’t doubt you would have a higher number with some of the things you write about. I checked mine once and then forgot how.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What the!!!!!! πŸ˜€ ‘japanese teen boobs pressed in train’ honey I thought you said you had boring terms!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Btw I AM only joking! I’m a lovely guy πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nearly midnight. Sweetdreams.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. To answer you last question…. Well, I’m here.. so…

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’m surprised to see that list. Some of them are very hilarious and I can’t believe some people actually do search those things πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
