460

Screen Shot 2015-11-24 at 9.21.58 PM

Sunday. It’s really dark outside, it looks quite sad. It seems like the perfect day to stay home and watch movies. Or drink wine by the fireplace. Or eat chocolate. I’m watching a movie and I already ate too much chocolate and peanut butter. I’m not feeling so well right now and the movie is a western with Russell Crowe. I don’t like Russell Crowe. Luckily he plays the bad guy so I’m hoping someone shoots him soon so he’s out.
I’m asking myself why sometimes I do these things. I knew I was going to feel sick if I ate so much but I did it anyway.
I also knew that as soon as Russell Crowe appeared on the screen, I was going to spend the rest of the movie cursing… So why the f#$k didn’t I turn off the TV and I’m still watching?

I wish I understood why I take some decisions. Knowing that would probably make my life easier.

~ by DotedOn on November 29, 2015.

11 Responses to “460”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Me neither……… he takes himself FAR tooo seriously……… btw dark wet and windy here also.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paola, I believe testing our limits is a good exercise, on a dark cold Sunday you may consider it a mission you need to survive – I hope you did it, and I hope Crowe didn’t, then you’ll be as happy as ever! A huge 😀 for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Well, I also don’t like Russell Crowe…and I do like peanut butter and chocolate…so there!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sometimes I just did the same thing as you did. I knew I was going to get sick, but I still ate something that I shouldn’t. I guess it’s like a mental thing that we would like to comfort ourselves before getting the torture of getting sick 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
