487

Screen Shot 2015-12-25 at 4.23.13 PM

Saturday. I’m still sick. Yesterday I had a lot of fever (39.4ºC/102.9ºF). I woke up and my nightgown was soaked. I’m in bed now and it seems that I’m going to stay here for some more time.
I feel terrible because my cousins are not doing anything because of me. The weather is incredible, warm and sunny.
I want to get better soon.

That’s my delicious Christmas gift. Sweet wine.

IMG_3214

I have to catch up and answer some comments but everything is taking a lot of energy that I barely have.
Hopefully later I feel better.

~ by DotedOn on December 26, 2015.

13 Responses to “487”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Ooooh, not fun to be sick on Christmas Day. Hope you feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Get well soon, so sorry you are ill!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You need to save that energy dont rush, answer when you feel better we’ll all still be here 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Although you were still sick at that time, I’m glad to hear the weather was warm and sunny there. It is the weather you always wanted 😉 Stay happy sweetie! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
