488

Screen Shot 2015-12-25 at 4.23.56 PM

Sunday. My throat didn’t get any better, it got much worse so we decided to let a doctor look at it .
I have an infection and got antibiotics. I hope they start working soon because I can barely talk and eating is very painful.
I’m annoyed with all this. I feel terrible for my cousins and all the time I’m wasting because I don’t have the energy to do much.

We are going for a ride now and see if I feel like walking for a bit, I’m tired of being in bed.

~ by DotedOn on December 27, 2015.

16 Responses to “488”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. I hope you feel better soon! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The fact you feel like getting up and walking might be a good sign…let’s hope!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Get better soon, Paola. I hope it goes away quickly.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Did the walk help? It was probably good for clearing your head. So sorry this christmas sucked. XX

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m sorry for you. Big hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh no! It hurts to know you were not able to eat properly during this holiday season. You are supposed to eat a ton of delicious food during this time. Hope you are doing better now! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
