502

502

Sunday. I’m not in the best mood today. My bathroom sinks are clogged and none of the YouTube videos I watched is helping me with the problem. I’m pretty discouraged.
I’ll give it a last try and I hope something works.

How sad!! All my pipes are clogged! I knew I needed a kind of plumber but now I believe I need both.

I hope your day is better than mine.

~ by DotedOn on January 10, 2016.

23 Responses to “502”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. The blockage could be in the under the sink u bend. If you unscrew the plastic threaded rings which connect the plastic u bend pipe to the sink drain plug then the block maybe inside the u bend (directly underneath the sink), Water shouldn’t come pouring out because it’s not connected to any flowing water only the waste pipe etc. Even if the u bends not blocked you’ll find stuff in there.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That was the first thing I did and it was completely clean. I ended up removing all the pipes and trying to fix the problem in the wall… It’s better now but not completely fixed yet. I’ll buy a freaking plunger and keep playing plumber until I get it fixed. I’m stubborn and I want to say that at least some of my pipes are not clogged! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • Go for it honey! I love people who have a go πŸ™‚ Being serious, there is no running water, flowing liquid under pressure (hopefully) I’m a bit of a handyman and sitting here is dead easy………… anyways good luck.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thank you, Andrew!! I don’t have many choices, I’m my own man so I better be handy too! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Usually when our drains get clogged, we have to call in the landlord. I find that Draino almost never works and if we try to fish down there with a hanger, it only makes things worse. One of the nice things about living in an apartment…if it’s broke, you can always call someone. Hope you figure it out!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh, I do hope you get this sorted out soon, Paola. There’s nothing good about being all backed up, whether it’s your house’s plumbing—or your own! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh no! That’s one of the worst things ever!!! I’m sorry to hear that! Hope it is all sorted out now! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. My Sunday was… meh. Lazy. Like.. super lazy. I played video games all day long.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. awe man! not fun! i hope its sorted now and all is well again πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
