504

504

Mug shot Tuesday. Broken. That’s pretty much how I feel today.
I’m trying to put the pieces back together but nothing seems to fit in it’s place.
I’ll keep trying. Maybe I just need some help.

~ by DotedOn on January 12, 2016.

19 Responses to “504”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. This freaks me out! Are you ok dear?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sorry you are sad today Paola! Here’s hoping you feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Of course, it happens when you have too much going on that’s stressful šŸ˜¦ The thing is, there’s always some “Crazy Glue” in life that helps put you back together šŸ™‚ I hope your spirits lift soon oxox

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww, sending you some love, you can do this šŸ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

  6. šŸ™‚ Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Personally, I appreciate you just the way you are. So, even if you are struggling at the moment, there’s that. šŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hey I realized I haven’t read your blog in a while. Sorry about that. I’ll catch up. In the meantime, I read this one. I’m sorry to hear about your feeling of being broken. Wishing you strength, recovery and success

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I hope you’re feeling a bit better now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
