524

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 11.56.10 AM

Monday. Not only that, I’m in a not so nice mood. I blame my hormones and the bad weather.
Today is one of those days when I wish I don’t see anyone because I know I’ll be apologizing for what I said/did a couple of hours later.

I’ll stop writing now and keep reading this article.

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 12.05.00 PM

Maybe I find an answer there. I’m sure I will. It’ll say that menopause is nearer. How nice is that?
And maybe there is something I could do instead of cursing. Who knows.
I’ll try to look at the bright side, if there is any.

~ by DotedOn on February 1, 2016.

11 Responses to “524”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Be extra good to yourself today! Sending you hugs n love xo.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don’t stop writing the fact u got ur self this far is big ….
    By the time last came I was crying and a mess usually when lots appear at once my mom’s accident, job searching, and feelings of past all of which are in my face …and just now my sister let me know she thinks mom’s drug addiction is back again. ..wish i could even talk ….
    U keep going u doing well!
    Sending love strength lis

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We all get older. What can you do?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
