549

Screen Shot 2016-02-24 at 9.20.56 AM

Friday. It’s raining today. I think everyone was asking for the rain because the heat was impossible to stand. I was so cold for so long that I barely felt it. That’s really strange. All my life I had a really hard time when it was over 30ªC/86ºF. I couldn’t breath and I tried to stay at home as much as possible. I felt I could melt.
These past days, I could see people sweating their asses off and I could only say, I admit it’s hot but I still don’t feel it.

I’m heartbroken about Pooh. He couldn’t do it. The girlfriend’s time was over so there was not use for them to meet yesterday.
I thought that was very sad but the worse part was when I caught my dad asking him: “Do you miss her?”.
I could have cried then. If dogs feel like we do, he must be miserable right now. I am. Missing someone is an ugly feeling.

That’s Pooh

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 10.54.41 AM

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 10.54.53 AM

~ by DotedOn on February 26, 2016.

14 Responses to “549”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Poor Pooh!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. What happened to Pooh? He’s awfully cute…..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Your father sounds SO sweet 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It is an ugly feeling. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  6. poor pooh, dogs defo have feelings I am a firm believer that they do, I hope he is ok now 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
