585

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 1.27.26 PM

Saturday. Here it’s another thing that I hate about being alone. Nobody is here to bring me a glass of water. I fell sick last night, probably the same crap my kids had because I can’t move and everything hurts. It took me over 1.5 hours to get some strength to go to the bathroom and drink some water and take a pill. I still have fever.
I wish this thing passes soon. I feel awful.

~ by DotedOn on April 2, 2016.

16 Responses to “585”

  1. Reblogged this on SURVIVORS BLOG HERE.

    Like

  2. Sorry. Feel better.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m sorry. I hope you feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LOL! I know what you mean about being alone when sick!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Rest, drink lots of water and hot tea might help if it’s your chest bothering you.
    Get well.
    🙂
    M

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Twin.
      My chest was ok and I didn’t have a runny nose. Just pain all over 🙂 (I don’t know how you do it. I could have cried in bed for two days)
      ❤ hugs

      Like

  6. It’s not easy when there’s no one around to take care of you. Too bad one of your kids who’s now well couldn’t be with you 😦 I hope you feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Donna!
      I didn’t want my kids around. The idea that I could pass the virus back to them, scared me really bad 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m not sure that happens too easily since their bodies just fought the exact same virus. Of course, I won’t swear by it, but I “think” that’s the case.

        Liked by 1 person

      • You are probably right, Donna! But you have no idea how many times the first and second to get sick got sick again for the second time when I thought that all of them had pass it. I guess we are still weak and recovering and more open to get whatever is around, more easily. 🙂
        (So far, they are OK and I hope it stays that way!)

        Like

  7. My sickness isn’t that bad. A really hurtful cough. On the bright side, if the kids were there to get you the glass of water, you would also have to take care of them in the process. Rest up and enjoy the quiet (even though it’s two days later and totally moot at the moment).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
