670

Screen Shot 2016-06-24 at 9.51.04 AM

Sunday. The place is really beautiful. I wish My Prince was the one here instead of my ex.
The wifi connection sucks and we still have to figure out what to do. I doubt I can upload pictures for now.

We are going to see how far the beach and supermarkets are. I’ll try to write every day but I’m not sure it’ll be possible.

Have a nice day.

~ by DotedOn on June 26, 2016.

10 Responses to “670”

  1. First day of vacations are always a settling in day. Hope all goes well and hope to hear more from you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. glad you got there safely. hope the wifi connection gets sorted out and starts to work soon. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paola, SO glad you arrived safely 😀 And don’t be worrying about posting here every day. Do it when you want to and you can. Just enjoy as much of the trip as you can! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
