692

 

Screen Shot 2016-07-13 at 10.28.59 AM

Monday. It’s really not the best day and I don’t feel like writing. Nothing bad happened, I’m just frustrated with things that don’t work.
The sun is shining and I should be shining too.
Maybe later. Now I feel like hitting someone.

feelings-chart6

I told you, not the best day.

~ by DotedOn on July 18, 2016.

14 Responses to “692”

  1. Things are looking up, Paola! The day started with sunshine, so that’s a good thing. Now, as far as getting hit, it depends on where.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh boy! I think it’s rare the sun shines there. Try to be happy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Find a friendly neighbor to hit. They’ll understand. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 😦 Sorry to hear it, Paola 😦

    Mine was a mix of good and bad extremes. I think I’m getting sick, too, so that doesn’t thrill me. We’ll see! Everything does pass. That we know 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I have these days so often… 😦

    Like

  6. Those days SUCK! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
