694

Screen Shot 2016-07-19 at 9.39.04 PM

Wednesday. I apologize for not answering comments or reading your blogs. I’m not feeling really well the past days. I hope it gets better soon.

As I expected, we got lost yesterday while looking for the place but luckily, it wasn’t so bad. The party was ok and the kids had fun. I spent the entire time sitting in a little playground house with my knees above the table level and my ass hurting like hell. It was too hot to be in the sun.

sdfsfs

I was looking at the Search Engine Terms to see if there was something new or if it was always the usual boob and ass groping and I found a few new terms that made me wonder why people got directed here.

Screen Shot 2016-07-19 at 11.38.34 AM

-I don’t force myself on anyone. (!!!)
-Please don’t worry. (Why would someone search that?)
-ssxxss (I wonder what they found here)
-Bikini wax styles. I wrote about that some time ago, I can understand that one. But, what about this one:

-Tutorial shave pubic hair

Tutorial!! I had to laugh. Were they expecting a video tutorial? I can’t see myself shaving and filming the area. Or placing the camera somewhere to work better. Or asking a friend: “Would you like to be the model for a tutorial about shaving pubic hair? Or you prefer to hold the camera while I work on myself?”.
I’m truly tempted to check if you can find such an information on YouTube. If so, do you think they show how to make the different styles?
I’ll have to take a look at that. Maybe one day I’m asked to get a new style down there. I better be prepared.
What would a man like to find? An arrow pointing down?

~ by DotedOn on July 20, 2016.

20 Responses to “694”

  1. OMG, this made me laugh!! I think we have a similar sense of humour because I always laugh at things you find funny. The holding the camera thing just had me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. haha! I must’ve missed that tutorial. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Who knows how these things end up in the search engines? Too funny!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I think a bikini shaving tutorial would be quite popular. I may just post one to help boost my readership.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. 😉 Paola I’d watch a tutorial!

    I hope you’re feeling better x

    Liked by 1 person

  6. OMG… I can’t… even.. haha.. that’s great.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Wait to see the new search terms! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
