712

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 7.34.23 PM

Sunday. I think I’d pay a lot of money if I could be given the possibility to choose my dreams. You have no idea how much I dislike to waste dreaming material in dreams that make me cringe.
Last night I dreamed I was with my cousin and someone else, I can’t remember who the other person was. We were walking on the street and suddenly my cousin got robbed. When I saw that, I started running after the thief. Just when I was about to catch him, he jumped on a tram and hid under a box in the area where the conductor was. I couldn’t go to that place so I was shouting at him: “You better stay there because if I catch you, you’ll regret it.”
Then I went back to my cousin and asked her: “What did he take from you?”
She answered: “A paper napkin”.

Then I woke up swearing. WTF!?! A freaking paper napkin? I wasted my night rest with such a stupid dream? I would have felt better if at least she said it was important for some reason. No, nothing. I rarely remember my dreams and having this kind of dreams really pisses me off.

I want a sweet dream. I want to open my eyes and have a smile in my face. Is that too much to ask?

To whom should I complain about this?

~ by DotedOn on August 7, 2016.

22 Responses to “712”

  1. Paola I’ve ‘dipped into’ šŸ™‚ a few Dream Interpretation websites and they say most dreams are of people being chased but here’s two chasing someone!

    ‘For the most part chasing something is a good dream. It’s possible you have high ambition and want to reach for the stars in your life’.

    Hmmm lol :/

    Here’s another………..

    ‘However if in the dream, you are chasing someone, this could mean that you have aggression toward an individual’.

    šŸ˜€ The man?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Or maybe dreams mean nothing at all! Personally I think they’re just putting the brain’s thoughts in order, preparing for the next days adventures šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • (I am a little obsessed with dreams at present šŸ™‚ , notice how when you open your eyes the following morning, a particular worry/problem isn’t as bad as when you went to sleep, you suddenly have the answer. I’m not sure what being chased by a naked man means? Dream on šŸ˜€

        Like

      • I wish someone was naked! šŸ˜€
        It was a boring dream.
        I rarely remember my dreams and when I do, I always try to search the meaning of them

        Liked by 1 person

      • I rarely remember either, shame I can’t dream Keira Knightly is ‘riding me cowgirl’ all night while I suckle on her nipples, I love Keira only trouble is she has hardly any tits unlike some ladies šŸ˜‰ I know! (God I’ve got a blinking hard on now!)

        Liked by 1 person

      • You made me laugh, Andrew! You reminded me of the time I dreamed with Johnny Depp and woke up and could never find out if he kissed me or not. Stupid dream!! I hope you have better luck with Keira. Maybe in your dreams she’s a DD cup šŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • šŸ˜€ I’ll try and remember, mind you small tits are ok, I’ve known a few ladies who’ve small tits, even if you can squeeze a tiny bit they’re awesome šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hahahaha šŸ˜€
        I can’t tell!

        Liked by 1 person

      • šŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • I’m sure all dreams mean something too šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hahaha, that’s for sure, I’m mad him and I think that won’t change any time soon.
      I searched for some interpretations of that dream. Somewhere it said that dreaming with a napkin meant I was expecting good news. I’m always expecting good news! Now Imwish I actually get them šŸ™‚
      I’ll do a deeper search when I can use the computer šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. :/ My apologies for getting carried away with comments!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ha, ha! Seems like an awfully small thing to be mad about. I wonder what it means…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paola you may (lol or not) have noticed I haven’t commented on your daughter Posts, they are very amusing and made me laugh but I thought I’ll leave them for you three Mom’s to chat about, that’s my silly reason, I have no children šŸ™‚

    AS FOR YOUR BRAS Paola lol they are frigging fabulous (you know me!) the cup shape is awesome they must look fab underneath figure hugging sweaters. Anyways you brought a smile!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Andrew, you can comment whatever you please wherever you please, always šŸ™‚
      And about the bras, if I wear one, I look 44 but when I wear 2 at the time, I’m closer to 25 šŸ˜€
      Keep smiling! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  5. A paper napkin… yeah, I’d be upset too. And if you want to lodge a complaint, I’m thinking the Sandman might be the person to talk too. However, be careful, I hear he isn’t so nice.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
