728

728

Tuesday. The sun is shining and it’s supposed to be warm outside but I have a sweater on and feel cold.
I have this strange feeling in my stomach and I can’t pinpoint what it is.
I feel very uncomfortable, like if something is missing.
I hope it’s only the chocolate peanuts I had for breakfast that are playing tricks on me. I really don’t need any crap coming my way.

My legs are smooth, I don’t have my period, the sun is shining, the house is kind of clean and my kids are not here. So, WTF is wrong with me? I should be drinking wine in the backyard instead of looking miserable and staring at the screen like if I were trying to find an answer.

Maybe I should get the bottle opener now.

~ by DotedOn on August 23, 2016.

10 Responses to “728”

  1. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you found the opener!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I changed my mind, Andrew ๐Ÿ™‚
      In minutes I have to pick my son from kindergarten and I didn’t want to get there smelling like if I was back from a bachelorette’s party ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ah, that vague feeling of depression! It’s haunting!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Depression sucks, doesn’t it? I understand that empty feeling when all is well.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I hope you took some time for yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I really hope you turned the day around and enjoyed it! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
