748

748

Monday. After a very unproductive Sunday, I should try to get something done today. The problem is, I slept terribly and now it’s really hard to focus in anything. Maybe later I can try to mow but I don’t think I’ll be able to do it, I don’t have the strength.
I wish I could take a nap but I really don’t want to waste the sunny day. I’m so sleepy that I can’t decide.

For some miraculous reason, we are getting extra warm and sunny days. Just when I thought the summer was over, I got this beautiful surprise. I hope this’ll make the long and ugly winter seem shorter. I don’t even care if it’s only by one day.

You sure start appreciating things when you no longer have them (or when they become a rarity).

Now I remember when I left my ex. He said something like: “You promised you’d never leave”.
If I ever make a promise like that again, I’ll say: “I’ll always be here while you love me and respect me”. (Otherwise, I’ll be gone with the wind).

9a5306aa9f95882e01b8a35e205a1a7e.jpg

What would happen if you lose something you never imagined possible that could be gone one day?

~ by DotedOn on September 12, 2016.

8 Responses to “748”

  1. Depending on what it was…it could be a tragedy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very sad, but your words are true. Thank you sharing your feelings.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I liked your blog, I invite you to my blog:
    http://dishdessert.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. There’s a question I am not so sure anyone can answer until it happens to them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
