765

screen-shot-2016-09-24-at-11-18-00-am

Thursday. Already Thursday? I’m feeling like I missed the first three days of the week. How is that possible? It’s like when you feel you are having 3 Sundays in a row or when you have that Friday feeling and it’s only Tuesday. I have those feelings very often. Is it normal? (Please, do not answer that!).

Again, I had very strange dreams last night. Like three or four that I can’t exactly remember now. I woke up after each dream and thought about them for a bit so I could keep them in my memory but then this morning when I got up, I could only remember one.

I was buying a black dress with my sister. The price of the dress was 7 euros. I thought it was very expensive but my sister insisted that I should try it on and if I liked it, buy it because it was only 7 euros.

The dress had 4 silver zippers on the front part. I couldn’t find a picture to show you, so you have to imagine it was a mix of those 2 dresses.

Two zippers on the lower part of the dress like the ones you see on this picture below:

screen-shot-2016-09-29-at-10-43-07-am

And two zippers on the upper part, just like the one below:

screen-shot-2016-09-29-at-10-44-58-am

So I tried the dress on and carefully closed the lower part zippers and at least one of the ones on the upper part because when I opened the changing room curtain to show my sister how the dress looked, my right boob was partially showing because apparently, I had missed one zipper. I felt very ashamed because there was one of my parents’ clients watching and he soon said: “I didn’t see anything”… And I was like: “Yeah, right… because they are so hard to miss!”

I have no idea if I bought the dress or not. The only thing I know is that in real life, my sister gave me a black dress with golden zippers when I went to see my parents back in February. She said: “I want you to wear it when you have a date with your guy”.
(I never wore that dress… Ugh).

~ by DotedOn on September 29, 2016.

12 Responses to “765”

  1. 😀 Paola your stories and dreams cheer me up when I’m feeling a little down you really are a sexy writer and do you know by the time I reached the end I had a ‘hard on’! And here’s a thing, in many of your dreams only ONE boob slips out?……………… :/ I wonder why that is?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These are cute dresses so I guess that one must be too. Just wear it already…like grocery shopping or whatever. Maybe you’ll meet your Prince Charming.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. wonder why you dreamed about it now? very strange! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m trying hard to imagine this dress but I keep getting hung up on one of the zippers. Gee, I wonder why?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment