827

screen-shot-2016-11-22-at-3-09-27-pm

Wednesday. Today is one of those days. The kind of days that you think things will go either good or bad and then you discover that there is a third option that you hadn’t considered at all.
I’m not sure how to call these kind of days but I think “crooked days”, sounds appropriate.
Everything goes slow.
You don’t get a straight answer.
Uncertainty reigns.
And the worst part is that everything is out of your hands so the only thing left to do, is to wait.
And hope for the best.

If I didn’t have kids depending on me, I’d go back to bed. I don’t feel like dealing with any more crap today.
I want some time off.

0123

~ by DotedOn on November 30, 2016.

10 Responses to “827”

  1. Waiting is just the worst.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That can be the worst kind of day of all!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. “Stop the World, I Want to Get Off,” resonates with me.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Hurry back!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yes I know those sorta days. I hope you were able to take a little time for yourself. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
