832

screen-shot-2016-12-03-at-6-55-07-pm

Tuesday. Some things are improving and some things are not. My cold is not getting better but it seems that finally I’m getting my break. I’m smiling.

screen-shot-2016-12-06-at-4-49-50-pm

~ by DotedOn on December 6, 2016.

12 Responses to “832”

  1. Keeping my fingers crossed for you. Those colds can hang on forever.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Things looking up is good 🙂 I hope you feel better soon! And I love this saying. It’s actually very true. It’s the very essence of “hope.”

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I prefer the flu over a cold. Flus hit hard, but then move on. Colds like to hang around and taunt you. Hope it passes quickly

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yay!!! Smiling makes us feel good, keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. That’s the thing, and with kids, they won’t be good about washing their hands before they touch things, soooooo….

    Liked by 1 person

  6. glad thngs are looking up. I hope you feel better soon. I’ve had a cold too. sucks. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
