840

840

Wednesday. I’m counting the days to the Christmas holidays. I want to wake up when I feel like waking up and not when the stupid alarm clock says it’s time to wake up.
I’m tired. Maybe it’s the time of the year. I’m glad I never do New Year’s Resolutions because id I did, for sure I’ll be stressing pretty bad.

Today I’m a little bit down and not inspired at all. I hope it passes soon, it’s not fun this way.

~ by DotedOn on December 14, 2016.

4 Responses to “840”

  1. Paola, you’re not feeling well, you’re dealing with the pressure of the holiday and you know what? I think New Year resolutions are nonsense. You can resolve to do things ANY time of year 🙂 I Hope you feel better!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am sending you lots of hugs feel better soon hon ❤ xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
