847

screen-shot-2016-12-21-at-11-11-55-am

Wednesday. All the gifts are wrapped. My oldest son had to get his own present because he was too late deciding. He’s lucky he’s getting what he wanted and not underwear.
While wrapping my daughter’s gift, I realized it was not what she wanted. She asked for a dog that could walk so I searched on Amazon: “Walking dog”. The one that for sure walked had only a couple of stars on the reviews so I scrolled down and got her another dog that had 5 stars. The problem now is that this dog only barks and I’m not sure she’ll be happy with it. I know I won’t be happy with any toy that emits sounds but that’s another problem. So while we are opening the presents, I’ll have to be ready to shout: “WAIT!” because if she breaks the packaging, I’m not sure Santa will be able to send it back…

This morning my 2nd son send me a picture:

screen-shot-2016-12-21-at-11-59-08-am

I agree with the guy. He should have left it in the box. For sure his mom will be disappointed when she unwraps it.

~ by DotedOn on December 21, 2016.

17 Responses to “847”

  1. Oh, man, that’s comical lol

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ha, ha! Pretty funny! Hope all goes well with the gifts. Teenage boys are hard to buy for. I give mine money if he can’t decide.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. πŸ™‚ Paola I hope you and your family have a very Happy Christmas.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s hysterical

    Liked by 2 people

  5. enjoy christmas paola. Glad you got all the gifts and everythings sorted now for santa. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. That final photo.. OMG. Haha.. a vacuum. Ok.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
