849

screen-shot-2016-12-23-at-11-07-05-am

Friday. It’s late and I don’t want to break my streak but I really don’t feel like writing at all. We couldn’t fix the stupid pipe and I still don’t know what I’ll cook for for Christmas.
I only have dry beans and lentils. I’d love to see my kids faces if I prepare something like that. I’m stressing now.
I wanted to prepare pizza on Christmas Eve but I never considered Christmas lunch… Or brunch or dinner… Or whatever.

And IT’S FRIDAY, I’M IN LOVE! Enjoy some Christmas music (or kind of).

~ by DotedOn on December 23, 2016.

15 Responses to “849”

  1. And yet you still manage to be in love!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just wanted to say HAPPY HOLIDAYS! I hope you enjoy the festivities with your family 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paola, as you always seem to do—you WILL figure it out and make it work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. AWWWW the joys of trying to figure things out! Hope you figure the food thing out. Dried beans and lentals sounds disgusting LoL. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Dry beans and lentils sounds awesome. And I love TSO, such a great band.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
