865

screen-shot-2017-01-08-at-6-49-50-pm

Sunday. School starts tomorrow, it’s past 11pm and my youngest kids are still awake. That really pisses me off because it’ll be hell tomorrow morning.
I’m not looking forward to that or cycling in the freaking cold weather.

I think I got to relax these past 2.5 weeks because I gained some weight. Not happy about it.
So I relaxed, didn’t use the bike at all, ate like crazy and drank the same amount of alcohol that I’d normally drink in 3 or 4 months. And yes, now I’m complaining.
I hate dieting but that’s better than getting new pants. For me, going shopping is 50 times worse.

Now, let’s see how long I take to lose the weight I gained in 19 days. I already know it’ll be MUCH longer. Ugh.

I better go yell at my kids for a while or I’ll never get them to sleep.

~ by DotedOn on January 8, 2017.

5 Responses to “865”

  1. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paola, if you’re not in a rush, you’ll take it off easily. Calorie counting/portion control is how to do it 😀

    http://www.calculator.net/calorie-calculator.html

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m dieting too. sucks doesn’t it? hope you can lose the weight! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
