878

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-10-52-10-am

Saturday. I have zero inspiration today.
My older son invited some friends over and they are in the backyard sitting around a small fire.
My other boys are playing video games and my daughter wanted to watch a movie with us with the condition that she picked the movie.
The movie she picked has much more singing than what I like, so I kind of have some pressure to finish writing and go to another room to end the torture.

And I have the power to do it!

~ by DotedOn on January 21, 2017.

6 Responses to “878”

  1. I know stuff was driving you a bit crazy today, Paola, but this made me giggle πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. what movie was it she was watching? I love musicals and movies with singing in them hehehehehe! πŸ™‚ xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
