881

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-10-53-25-am

Tuesday. I didn’t sleep well last night. Several times strange noises woke me up and it took quite a while to fall asleep again. Specially because I kept thinking that there was an animal (rodent) in the bedroom. It didn’t sound at all like the marten that goes often to the attic because I couldn’t hear any steps, just some scratching.

Only in the morning I understood what the noise was. The ice on the roof is melting and it keeps falling.
I hope it’s not too bad tonight, I really need to sleep.

~ by DotedOn on January 24, 2017.

6 Responses to “881”

  1. Here’s to hoping!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sweet dreams to you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. awe, I hope you sleep better tonight Paola. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
