883

screen-shot-2017-01-26-at-12-06-34-am

Thursday. January is almost gone. I can’t believe it. I can’t believe that I still didn’t answer the Christmas e-mails. I really don’t know what I’m waiting for.
If the elves finally get here, I think they’ll be pretty busy cleaning and tidying up the house and they won’t have time to answer my e-mails, so I better do it.

There are some things that are not really appealing to me. Like waking up early in the morning. Specially if I don’t go to bed in time. Like now. I should be taking a shower and going to bed but my youngest son fell asleep around 5pm, then he woke up one hour later fully charged and now it’s past 11.30pm and he’s still up.
I think that tomorrow morning I’ll call the kindergarten to say that he didn’t sleep enough… And me neither.

I just checked the weather forecast and in a couple of days the temperature should get above freezing point and stay like that (at least for one week).
I’m really looking forward to that. I’m done with winter since before it started.

~ by DotedOn on January 26, 2017.

7 Responses to “883”

  1. Cold weather is tough. Hope you are doing well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paola, I can’t imagine you ever sleeping properly with 5 kids :-\

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sleep is important hope you got some eventually. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
