887

screen-shot-2017-01-30-at-1-24-23-pm

Monday. I really want this day to end and I only hope I can sleep tonight. I’m anxious and I can’t concentrate on anything.

I think I’ll try to watch a funny movie and then go to bed. Maybe I can teach myself not to worry until the time to worry comes… Easier said than done.
But I can try anyway. Good luck to me.

~ by DotedOn on January 30, 2017.

2 Responses to “887”

  1. I hope you managed to sleep. and if you watched a movie I hope you enjoyed it. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
