901

screen-shot-2017-02-13-at-2-45-48-pm

Monday. We waited for almost a week to hear news about a job for my boyfriend and today we finally got the phone call. We were very disappointed to hear bad news. We are back to square one but with less faith.

These days I should be strong and supportive but the truth is that I’m quite sad and I can barely smile.
The worse thing that could happen is that he has to leave the country for 3 months.
The thing is, when he comes back, is it still going to be so hard to find a job? And if he doesn’t find one will he have to leave again?
I know I shouldn’t worry about that yet but I just can’t help it.

Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day and I won’t be alone. I think I should be super happy about it. I better dig deep in myself and find a smile.
I’ll have time to be sad later. Or preferably, never.

~ by DotedOn on February 13, 2017.

2 Responses to “901”

  1. awe, so happy your not alone on valentines day! And happy you’ve found someone too. xxx ❤ ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

 
