902

screen-shot-2017-02-13-at-2-46-14-pm

Tuesday. Happy Valentine’s Day!
This morning we got up, took my son to kindergarten and when we were home again, I got tricked to go and look for something in the bedroom.
When I returned to the kitchen, I found flowers and chocolates.

img_6018

I’m still smiling.
I never had a romantic boyfriend before and I have to admit that it feels very nice.

Later in the evening we went to have dinner out. I called to a place to make a reservation and they said: “I can’t reserve a table, please come by.”
When we got there a waitress asked: “Do you have a reservation?”
I said: “No”
So she replied: “Then there is no place”
I tried to explain that someone on the phone said to go there but she didn’t give a f#$k and said “bye”.
So we walked to another place that was almost empty.

We had a nice time. I ate pizza and eggplants with tomato sauce. Sweet boyfriend had some schnitzel with onions, salad and fries.

img_6019

Yes, with onions… I’m glad I like them.

~ by DotedOn on February 14, 2017.

6 Responses to “902”

  1. Glad you had a nice V-Day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Finally!! THE ONE has arrived !! Hooray to romantic boyfriends!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awe, paola, so thrilled for you! Glad valentines was good this year! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
