906

screen-shot-2017-02-13-at-2-47-47-pm

Saturday. I’m not sleeping very well these days so when the evening comes, I’m exhausted. I can’t make it through a movie without yawning 100 times.
It’s been a long time since I felt this tired. I rather be physically tired. That way you lay down, you rest and then you feel better.
Now I’m mentally tired and I have no idea what to do to feel better. It’s almost as bad as when you are emotionally tired. It’s like the more you try to find a way to solve things, the more tired you get.

Anxiety sucks.
And to make matters worse, tomorrow is the last day I’m 44. I’m supposed to be celebrating that because I stopped celebrating getting older long ago. And I still couldn’t decide which cake I want. And I’m all whiny and hormonal.
I better go to sleep. I don’t like myself this way.

~ by DotedOn on February 18, 2017.

6 Responses to “906”

  1. Well, happy almost birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like you no matter how you are Paola 🙂 xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tonight is the last day I celebrate being 45… /sigh I feel like it’s all down hill from here.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
