908

screen-shot-2017-02-13-at-2-56-19-pm

Monday. Happy birthday to me! I had a very nice day and I didn’t have to do anything because nice boyfriend baked a cake for me, took care of dinner and also prepared the lunch boxes for my kids tomorrow. To celebrate, he also made margaritas and I think I drank too many.
Now I feel a bit sleepy.

I’ll try to enjoy these last hours doing nothing. I have only one birthday per year.

~ by DotedOn on February 20, 2017.

13 Responses to “908”

  1. Happy birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy birthday x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Birthday Paola!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 🙂 Happy Birthday Paola

    Liked by 1 person

  5. awe, happy you had fun and happy birthday again!
    btw, my blog is now private, go here to request access http://therapybits.com/ still want you to be able to read, xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Sorry I’m late wishing you a Happy Birthday, Paola, but it sounds like it was WONderful! So, what kind of cake did he bake? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
