912

screen-shot-2017-02-21-at-11-07-06-pm

Friday. I really wanted to have good news today but nothing happened. I’m not sure how I feel.
Tired, that’s how I feel.

Yesterday I decided to take a look at my search terms and I was really surprised that there wasn’t any ass grabbing/groping this time. I think it’s the first time in, who knows how long, that the search term is missing.

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-15-09-pm

Another interesting searches appeared like:

-finally good news quotes (I’m going to try that search because I’m curious to know what comes up).
-japanese fat ass (At least, no groping!)
-japan women bus
-funny toilet cake (That’s because a couple of years ago I was bored just before my birthday and I searched funny cakes).

I posted the picture of the cake below because I had to share with you. I’m still speechless.

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-7-38-49-pm

-mr ed teeth
-no one know what i’m thinking (I’m not sure why I got that search term. If you know me, when you see my face, you can pretty much know what I’m thinking).

-funny toilet cake images (Again, why?! How is it funny a cake with anything toilet related?)
-my cousin panties (That should be because a couple of Christmas ago I got red panties for my cousin and I also posted a picture of them).

And IT’S FRIDAY, I’M IN LOVE! But I forgot the song I wanted to post today so you get some instrumental and soothing music.
That’s exactly what I need. I hope you like it.

Enjoy Tim Janis, Ocean Rose.

~ by DotedOn on February 24, 2017.

One Response to “912”

  1. ah yes, some weird ass search terms paola! lol. going to go look at mine now. x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
