913

screen-shot-2017-02-21-at-11-07-44-pm

Saturday. Today, after twelve years and a half, I went to the cinema! The movie we wanted to watch started at 9.45pm so we picked another one that started at 4pm. It was a science-fiction/fantasy movie. Those are among the movies I DO NOT like. Add to it that it was a 3D movie.
I’m not sure why but I’m not a fan of those movies where I can’t identify with the characters. No aliens, zombies or vampires. And please, no musicals.
Anyway, I had fun. But next time, I’ll pick the movie.

And now I better finish writing or I’ll have to watch another movie that I don’t pick. I love my boyfriend but we do not share the same taste in movies (when he wants to watch those space tortures or action/sci-fi pain in the eye for me kind of movies). I’m glad that he loves comedies too and never complains if I want to watch a romantic movie.

This is a souvenir of this evening:

img_6043

~ by DotedOn on February 25, 2017.

6 Responses to “913”

  1. Ah, the mystery man himself! Glad you had fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wow, a pic! He’s very handsome, Paola 😀

    And my boyfriend and I, in most ways, have very different tastes. It makes it harder to share things, but fortunately, there are other things we do share and enjoy together 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Glad you had fun at the cinema! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
