927

Saturday. Spring seems to be around the corner. Today it was kind of warm and sunny. I really hope it stays this way. I’m looking forward to wearing t-shirts again. Winter always feels too long.

I was planning on writing some more about the odyssey we are going through to convert the American driver’s license into a German one but I will let that subject for another time and watch a documentary about the North Sea watched from a bird’s perspective. It’s in German and maybe I’ll understand less than 30% but it looks really pretty and interesting. After that, maybe a nice movie and then go to bed. I’m tired today.

~ by DotedOn on March 11, 2017.

One Response to “927”

  1. I’m in the tired club with ya this weekend. Enjoy the documentary and movie. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
