947

Friday. I woke up exhausted and it didn’t get better. I feel I don’t have any energy left. I’m not sure why is that. I hope I can sleep tonight and be rejuvenated in the morning. It’s not fun to feel this way. I suspect it could be because I’m not taking my iron pills. This time I can’t blame the weather because today I wore short sleeves. I don’t remember wearing short sleeves in March since I live in Europe.

Now I’ll continue watching the movie that I’m watching with one eye and after that, I’ll go to bed. I really hope to feel better tomorrow.

~ by DotedOn on March 31, 2017.

2 Responses to “947”

  1. awe paola get better soon. thinking good thoughts for you xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
